PHOENIX PRIMARY SCHOOL

Governors Membership



Governor	Member Type	Appointed By	Term of Office	Relevant Business or Financial Interests	Governance Roles in Other Schools
Mrs Nikki Drury	Governor (Co-opted)	Trust Board	30/10/2023 - 30/10/2027	none declared	None
Mrs Barbara Fincham	Vice Chair, Governor (Co-opted)	Trust Board	19/11/2021 - 18/11/2025	Member - Independent Review Panel at TSAT (since 24/06/22) Panel Member - KCC School Appeals (since 01/04/2023) Panel Member - Exclusion Panels for Medway school	Governor - The Robert Napier School
Ms Mel Ireland-Hubbert	Headteacher	Ex Officio	01/09/2023 - ongoing	none declared	None
Mr Nathan Roper	Governor (Staff)	Trust Board	24/09/2024 - 23/09/2028	none declared	None
Mrs Gillian Whittaker	Governor (Co-opted)	Trust Board	16/11/2024 - 15/11/2028	Staff Member - Oaklands Primary School	None
Mr Rob Wilkin	Chair, Governor (Co-opted)	Trust Board	08/11/2022 - 07/11/2026	Boxes and Doors Counselling	None
Ms Kasia Wronowska	Governor (Parent)	Trust Board	01/09/2024 - 31/08/2028	none declared	None

Previous Governors (from the previous 12 months)

Governor	Member Type	Appointed By	Term of Office	Relevant Business or Financial Interests	Governance Roles in Other Schools
Ms Hope Uyinmwen	Governor (Staff)	Trust Board	08/11/2022 -31/08/2024		
Mr Nick Smith	Governor (Community)	Trust Board	09/03/2023 - 01/10/2024		
Mrs Jane Wright	Governor (Community)	Trust Board	09/03/2023 - 27/11/2024		